Thank You to the Communications Team!

Your Conference Systems and Communications Team handled lots of different aspects of AC2015.  Everything from Parking to Technology for Registration, to Website and Media.  The Conference Staff could not pull off this huge task without lots of volunteers…many thanks to:


Carl Hughes, Melissa McGill & Sally Queen


Burt Williams, Earl Bradshaw, Carl Hughes, A.J. Moore, Paul Revere, Paul Brown, Kim Higgins.

Radio Show:

Drew McIntyre (co-host), Amy Coles, Kim Ingram, David Christy, John Howard, Gloria Hughes, and Renie Salata.  Call-in guests: Dr. Steven Rankin and Evan Rohrs-Dodge.

Conference Systems & Communications Team:

Ken Perry, Director
Chris Quinn, Associate Director
Bryce Holden, Systems Administrator (Photographer/Videographer)
Liz Baechel, Staff Specialist
Michael Rich, Web & Communications Manager