Clergy Complete General and Jurisdiction Delegations

gc2016-logo-color-web-690x370The clergy of the Western North Carolina Conference finished their voting on Friday afternoon of Annual Conference. Below is a list of all the clergy in order of election. and the hyperlinks will lead to a bio and picture of each delegate.

General Conference Delegates

Kim Ingram
Amy Coles
David Christy
Ashley Crowder Stanley
In-Yong Lee
James Howell
Jeremy Troxler
Sam Moore
John Boggs
Jeff Patterson

Jurisdiction Conference Delegates

Sally Queen
Shelly Webb
David Hockett
Angela Pleasants
Stephanie Hand
Lory Beth Huffman
Chris Westmoreland
Laura Beach
Dawn Hand
Jan Brittain

Reserve Delegates

Uiyeon Kim
Talbot Davis
Andy Lambert
Charles Kyker


General Conference Information (May 10-20, 2016 in Portland, Oregon)

Southeastern Jurisdiction Conference begins July 13, 2016 (SEJ Website